Do you know an individual, organization, or technology doing significant, impactful work in the Canadian water industry? If so, Water Canada has good news: the nomination deadline for our Water’s Next 2015 awards has been extended to January 30, 2015.

The Water’s Next awards recognizes the best and brightest people and technologies in the national water community. Eight winning water champions will be selected from the following categories:

  • Business
  • Government
  • Young Professionals
  • Academia/NGO
  • Conveyance
  • Drinking Water
  • Wastewater
  • Water Resources

We accept both self and third party nominations. Find a full list of criteria and the nomination form on the awards website.

The awards will be presented at a gala dinner coinciding with the Canadian Water Summit in Vancouver on June 25, 2015.

Questions? Contact Rachel Phan at [email protected].


Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!